Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 25, 2017
 

We had an excellent experience. Jack Dorn went out of his way to find us the vehicle we wanted which was out of state and getting it shipped to us to the Auburn Volkswagen. He was really great and easy to work with and I highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2017
 

We came in to service our 2013 Tiguan but met with Jack and also bought our daughter's first car! Service was excellent as always! Thanks Auburn VW!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2017
 

Jack Dorn. 5 stars hands down. Extremely helpful and great to work with. Not a used car salesman! Worked with me on picking out the right car and not the most expensive car and got me what I needed for financing. Need a car? Jack's your man!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2017
 

My entire shopping experience with Volkswagen of Auburn was awesome. I worked with EJ Ballesteros. A friend of mine referred him to me and I couldn't have been any happier. I called him mid day and by 3 pm, I was already down at the dealership test driving exactly what I was looking for. He was able to work with my budget, work with my credit, and before I knew it, I owned a low mileage 2011 VW CC. He advised me of exactly what I should know about the vehicle before getting into it so I felt very comfortable. He was upfront and honest. As a salesperson myself, that's exactly what I hoped for. The vehicle wouldn't be ready until the next day so EJ even put my into a brand new VW GTI as a loaner. Made it that much easier for me to get down to the dealership the next day w/o needing to coordinate a ride whatsoever. VERY PLEASED with the entire sale process and I will definitely be back in the near future. Thank you again EJ and everyone down at Auburn VW! You guys are awesome.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2017
 

Auburn of VW hands down was amazing to work with, they sell quality and top notch used and new cars - so do have confidence about what you are buying. The exception and the reasoning for the four stars is the sales team. It was smooth until the money left my pocket - I wont put my salesman on record but for the VW Auburn "Veteran" he was far from that title after the buying process. The lack of ability to follow up with pre agreed terms and dropping the ball with any inquiry I made regarding a life decision purchase was very upsetting - almost as if I was bothering him, which in my point of view doesnt make sense, if you are seasoned you should still continue to build a report with that customer for referrals and when that customer goes back to purchase another car in the future. Thats just common sense.With all that being said the staff takes care of the consumer - the finance team does their best to balance and not over charge for their vehicles. And I will likely be a returning customer for my future purchases - dont hesitate on VW of Auburn - you will be satisfied !

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2017
 

I would NEVER EVER take my 2012 VW Jetta SE anywhere else for work! Tony in service is the best and always says "my pleasure"! This is the place to go and get the best work done and competitive prices!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 15, 2017
 

Jack Dorn helped me find the car I was looking for not the car he felt I should purchase. Jack has a no pressure easy going attitude. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.Thanks for the good experience!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 4, 2017
 

Jack was great! He found me my perfect car at a great price and helped me come to an agreement that worked for my budget!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 4, 2017
 

This was the easiest car purchase we have ever made. We just bought our 3rd Jetta from Jack Dorn who made the process pain free with a deal we couldn't refuse! Thanks Jack!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review